Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the NEPWGA from 1978 – present.

1978-1982Sonia DessenValley Country Club
1982-1986Dorothy RobertsIrem Country Club
1986-1990Linda GickingValley Country Club
1990-1994Joan RavinWyoming Valley Country Club
1994-1996Marian DemkoCountry Club of Scranton
1996-2000Sis ErtleyIrem Country Club / Huntsville Golf Club
2000-2004Dorothy LarnerdFox Hill Country Club
2004-2006Sand SchneiderCountry Club of Scranton
2006-2008Fran DurkinCountry Club of Scranton
2009-2010Maryanne TeedGlen Oak Country Club
2011-2014Fran HofherrGlenmaura National Golf Club
2015-Barbara Anne MaierGlenmaura National Golf Club
Scroll to top